Election Of Directors

The election of directors of Dawood Lawrencepur Limited was held on January 20, 2017 in which following seven directors were unanimously elected for a term of three years commenced from January 21, 2017.

1.            Mr. Shahid Hamid Pracha             2.            Mr. Mujtaba Haider Khan

3.            Mr. Shahzada Dawood                   4.            Mr. Abdul Samad Dawood

5.            Mr. Hasan Reza Ur Rahim             6.            Mr. Shabbir Hussain Hashmi

7.            Mr. Shafiq Ahmed

The next election of directors will be held on January 20, 2020.